Disco: 1
1. Bullets 2. Freedom Fighter 3. Who's Got My Back Now? 4. Signs 5. One Last Breath 6. My Sacrifice 7. Stand Here With Me 8. Weathered 9. Hide 10. Don't Stop Dancing 11. Lullaby

Human Clay

Disco: 1
Faceless Man Higher Inside Us All Never Die Say I To Whom It May Concern Wash Away Those Years What If What If With Arms Wide Open Wrong Way Young Grow Old Are You Ready Beautiful

My Own Prison

Disco: 1
Pity For A Dime Sister Torn Unforgiven What's This Life For Illusion In America My Own Prison Ode One