Major Lazer

Peace Is the Mission

Disco: 1
1. Be Together (feat. Wild Belle) 2. Too Original (feat. Elliphant and Jovi Rockwell) 3. Blaze Up the Fire (feat. Chronixx) 4. Lean On (with DJ Snake feat. MØ) 5. Powerful (feat. Ellie Goulding and Tarrus Riley) 6. Light It Up (feat. Nyla) 7. Roll the Bass 8. Night Riders (featuring Travi$ Scott, 2 Chainz, Pusha T and Mad Cobra) 9. All My Love (Remix) (Feat. Ariana Grande, Machel Montano)